Vorstandschaft

Die Vorstandschaft des VfL setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Karl Seibold Karl.Seibold@VfL-Gerstetten.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Markus Hartmann Markus.Hartmann@VfL-Gerstetten.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzender Matthias Häcker Matthias.Haecker@VfL-Gerstetten.de
3. stellv. Vorsitzender N. N.
Kassenverwalter Johannes Wolfert Kassenverwalter@VfL-Gerstetten.de
Schriftführer Elisabet Ablasser Elisabeth.Ablasser@VfL-Gerstetten.de
Vereinsjugendleiter N. N.
Beisitzer Ehrenmitglieder Wolfgang Dieterich Wolfgang.Dietrich@VfL-Gerstetten.de
Technischer Leiter Michael Warias